About > Faculty & Staff
 

Faculty Email LoginFaculty Online Portal • Moodle Classroom

Faculty & Staff Contact Information

All employees can be reached by contacting Huntington Junior College at 304.697.7550 or toll-free at 800.344.4522.



Administration

Carolyn Smith
President
B.A. - Marshall University

csmith@huntingtonjuniorcollege.edu
Sharon Snoddy
Chief Fiscal Officer
West Virginia Tech

ssnoddy@huntingtonjuniorcollege.edu
Dr. Catherine Snoddy
Director
Ph.D. - Capella University

csnoddy@huntingtonjuniorcollege.edu
 


Administrative Staff

Carol Adams, MCRI, CCR, RPR
Online Learning Director
M.S. - Marshall University

cadams@huntingtonjuniorcollege.edu
 
Jason Angus
IT Manager
B.B.A. - Marshall University

jangus@huntingtonjuniorcollege.edu
 
Shawn Beckom
Administrative Assistant
A.D. - Huntington Junior College

sbeckom@huntingtonjuniorcolleg.edu
 
Tina Black
Administrative Assistant
A.D. - Huntington Junior College

tblack@huntingtonjuniorcollege.edu
 
Darlene Cummings, CPS
Financial Aid Officer
A.D. - Huntington Junior College

dcummings@huntingtonjuniorcollege.edu
 
Traci Curry
Administrative Assistant
A.D. - Huntington Junior College

tcurry@huntingtonjuniorcollege.edu
 
James Garrett
Marketing & Educational Services Director
B.A. - Marshall University

jgarrett@huntingtonjuniorcollege.edu
 
Julie Leach
Associate Director of Financial Aid
B.A. - Morehead University

jleach@huntingtonjuniorcollege.edu
 
Chris McGhee
Administrative Assistant
A.D. - Huntington Junior College

cmcghee@huntingtonjuniorcollege.edu
 

Patricia Marcum
Financial Aid Officer
Huntington Junior College

pmarcum@huntingtonjuniorcollege.edu
 
James Rader
Student Success Coordinator
M.B.A. - West Virginia University

jrader2@huntingtonjuniorcollege.edu
Leigh Ann Simpkins
Administrative Assistant
Huntington Junior College

lsimpkins@huntingtonjuniorcollege.edu
 
Lake Tackett
Fiscal Services Director
M.A. - Marshall University

ltackett2@huntingtonjuniorcollege.edu

 
Linda West
Academic Affairs Director
M.A. - Marshall University
lwest@huntingtonjuniorcollege.edu

 


 
Faculty
Thomas Anderson
M.Ed. - University of Georgia
Liberal Arts

tanderson@huntingtonjuniorcollege.edu
 
Dottie Bare, RN
St. Mary's School of Nursing
Allied Health

dbare@huntingtonjuniorcollege.edu
 
Nausha Campbell
M.A. - Marshall University
Liberal Arts

ncampbell@huntingtonjuniorcollege.edu
 
Anne Franklin
A.A.S. Nursing - Virginia Appalachian Tri-College
Allied Health

afranklin@huntingtonjuniorcollege.edu
 
Erica Gilkerson
M.S.L. - West Virginia University
Liberal Arts

egilkerson@huntingtonjuniorcollege.edu
 
Stephanie Hackney, CRI
A.D. - Huntington Junior College
Realtime Reporting

shackney@huntingtonjuniorcollege.edu
 
Paula Johnson
A.D. - Huntington Junior College
Dental

pjohnson@huntingtonjuniorcollege.edu
 
Teresa Mann
M.A. - Marshall University
Computer Information Technology

tmann@huntingtonjuniorcollege.edu
 
Lisa McCord, RN, MSN, MBA
M.S. University of Phoenix
Allied Health

lmccord@huntingtonjuniorcollege.edu
 
Yuan Rong Jia-Reid
M.B.A. - Marshall University
Business Management

yjia@huntingtonjuniorcollege.edu
 
Brian Stephens
M.B.A. - Marshall University
Business Management

bstephens@huntingtonjuniorcollege.edu
 
Rich Westwood
MACC - St. Leo University
Accounting

rwestwood@huntingtonjuniorcollege.edu
 
Stephanie Williamson
B.A. - Marshall University
Allied Health

swilliamson@huntingtonjuniorcollege.edu
 
   
 

 
 

Part-Time Faculty
Danielle Chapman
R.B.A. - Marshall University
Allied Health

dchapman@huntingtonjuniorcollege.edu
 
Kathy Danberry
M.S. - Mountain State University
Business Management

kdanberry@huntingtonjuniorcollege.edu
 
Donna Donathan
Ed.S. - Marshall University
Business Management

ddonathan@huntingtonjuniorcollege.edu
 
Greg Dudding
B.S. - Marshall University
Technology

gdudding@huntingtonjuniorcollege.edu
 
Mark Johnson
M.A. - University of Dayton
General Education

mjohnson@huntingtonjuniorcollege.edu
 
Tara Jo Martelli
BSN - Marshall University
Allied Health
tmartelli@huntingtonjuniorcollege.edu
 

Justin Mathews
M.B.A. - Marshall University
Business Management

jmathews@huntingtonjuniorcollege.edu
 
Jerri Riggleman
M.A. - Marshall University
Liberal Arts

jriggleman@huntingtonjuniorcollege.edu